Louetta Automotive Reviews

Came in for a State Inspection and it was completed in less time than stated. The counter people are always been friendly to me.


MIKE L
Huffmeister Rd.
January 7, 2016



Great group. Did the best they could do. Me Being from south Texas they came trough with flying colors. I would recommend to all. Thanks for helping me out. U guys did a great job and were very professional


EDUARDO G
Katy
July 8, 2015



Terrific as always!


BERNADETTE LORD
Huffmeister Road
June 20, 2014



Always very knowledgable, helpful, trustworthy & friendly.


J.B.
Telge Road
January 10, 2014



Customer service was excellent. Management went above and beyond to help. Highly recommend this service center.


L.F.
Barker Cypress
August 24, 2014



Our state inspection was completed in a jiffy, and service and customer care were, of course, top-notch as always! Wouldn’t go anywhere else.


Anonymous
Atascocita
July 8, 2015



Guys told me it would take about 20 minutes. They were done in about 5. Friendly and fast


Kevin Cheramie
League City
September 21, 2014



Fantastic service! Matt & Ben are very attentive & helpful. Prices are fair…… Definitely trustworthy


JENNIE S
Katy
July 29, 2015



My second visit to louetta automotive and it was just as good. Thank you


JEWEL D
Louetta Road
April 29, 2015



My experience was great! Beto was so nice and very personable. The waiting area was very comfortable and clean, but I was very glad that y’all had a shuttle service that was able to take me home. And, delivering my car back to was the icing on the cake. Now that is great service. Thank you very much. I will definitely be a return customer.


Carrie Lockett
League City
August 1, 2014



1
2
3

80